Speak His Language

April 14, 2014

in the generous life

What is your husband’s love language? (There are five – acts of service, physical touch, quality time, receiving gifts, words of affirmation. Don’t know? Have him take the test.)

Plan a few things this week that speak clearly and strongly in his love language.

Love is a verb.  Gary Chapman


Beginner Beans: Simplifying Home Feeling the Spring cleaning urge? Try this schedule. Nice emphasis on dejunking and simplifying.


Calm.Healthy.Sexy: 30 Fun Ways to Feel Sexy this Spring! Develop a sexier mindset and become more intentional about enjoying sex with your husband.


Are you shopping online this week? Please start on the Shop and Support TGW page. It won’t change your purchase price, but I will receive a small commission.


Links may be monetized.
Image courtesy of Ambro / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Gaye @CalmHealthySexy April 14, 2014 at 6:47 pm

Thanks so much, Lori, for sharing my post. And thanks for the reminder to be intentional about “speaking” our husband’s love language. It’s one thing to know it, quite another to act on what we now.


Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge

Previous post:

Next post: