Shared Delight

October 19, 2009

in the generous life

Share a quiet, intimate dinner and then feed each other dessert.

There are four basic food groups: milk chocolate, dark chocolate, white chocolate, and chocolate truffles. Author Unknown

Be generous!  Lori <><

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge

Previous post:

Next post: